Windows Weekly (Audio)

Windows Weekly (Audio)

TWiT

Windows Weekly is about more than Windows. Veteran Microsoft insiders Paul Thurrott and Richard Campbell join Leo for a deep dive into the most valuable company in the world. From consumer to enterprise, AI to Xbox, Windows Weekly is the only Microsoft podcast you'll ever need.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Where can you listen?

Apple Podcasts Logo Spotify Logo Podtail Logo Google Podcasts Logo RSS

Episodes

Questions & Answers

How many episodes are there of Windows Weekly (Audio)?

There are 10 episodes avaiable of Windows Weekly (Audio).

What is Windows Weekly (Audio) about?

We have categorized Windows Weekly (Audio) as:

  • Technology
  • News
  • Tech News

Where can you listen to Windows Weekly (Audio)?

Windows Weekly (Audio) is available, among others places, on:

  • Spotify
  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podtail
  • Google Podcasts

When did Windows Weekly (Audio) start?

The first episode of Windows Weekly (Audio) that we have available was released 15 May 2024.

Who creates the podcast Windows Weekly (Audio)?

Windows Weekly (Audio) is produced and created by TWiT.