This Week in Tech (Audio)

This Week in Tech (Audio)

TWiT
  • Apple Podcasts Logo Croatia
    Trophy icon 63

This Week in Tech is the top-ranked flagship tech podcast from TWiT.tv. Every Sunday, Leo Laporte and a roundtable of insiders explore the week's hottest tech news from AI to robots, and PCs to privacy. When it comes to tech, TWiT is IT.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

  • No. of episodes: 10
  • Latest episode: 2024-06-23
  • Technology

Where can you listen?

Apple Podcasts Logo Spotify Logo Podtail Logo Google Podcasts Logo RSS

Episodes

Questions & Answers

How many episodes are there of This Week in Tech (Audio)?

There are 10 episodes avaiable of This Week in Tech (Audio).

What is This Week in Tech (Audio) about?

We have categorized This Week in Tech (Audio) as:

  • Technology

Where can you listen to This Week in Tech (Audio)?

This Week in Tech (Audio) is available, among others places, on:

  • Spotify
  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podtail
  • Google Podcasts

When did This Week in Tech (Audio) start?

The first episode of This Week in Tech (Audio) that we have available was released 22 April 2024.

Who creates the podcast This Week in Tech (Audio)?

This Week in Tech (Audio) is produced and created by TWiT.