Rainbow Girl

Rainbow Girl

Jane Green

It’s 1979, the lead guitarist of The Wide Eyed Boys, Eddie Allbright, and his supergroupie model wife, Lissy Ellery are one of the most famous and glamorous rock couples in the world. From the outside, their life looks like a dream, but behind closed doors too many drugs, too many affairs and too much black magic is creating a recipe that will either save them, or destroy them.

An intimate look into the hedonistic life of a seventies rock band and their groupies, Rainbow Girl is for everyone who has ever wondered what it was really like to be with the band.

A stand alone, set in the world of Jane Green's newest novel, Sister Stardust, Rainbow Girl mixes the glamor of The Rolling Stones with the partying of Studio 54, but can anything stop this marriage ending in a bloody, final mess.

RAINBOW GIRL is an Emerald Audio production, in partnership with Real Jetpack productions. Join the Hidden Gems club for VIP perks and exclusive bonus content by going to www.emeraldaudio.net.

Find us on social @emeraldaudionetwork

Check out other podcasts from Emerald Audio:

The Key of Love by Jenna Blum

Read Jane Green's latest novel Sister Stardust, prequel to Rainbow Girl

Where can you listen?

Apple Podcasts Logo Spotify Logo Podtail Logo Google Podcasts Logo RSS


Questions & Answers

How many episodes are there of Rainbow Girl?

There are 9 episodes avaiable of Rainbow Girl.

What is Rainbow Girl about?

We have categorized Rainbow Girl as:

  • Arts
  • Fiction
  • Books

Where can you listen to Rainbow Girl?

Rainbow Girl is available, among others places, on:

  • Spotify
  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podtail
  • Google Podcasts

When did Rainbow Girl start?

The first episode of Rainbow Girl that we have available was released 4 October 2022.

Who creates the podcast Rainbow Girl?

Rainbow Girl is produced and created by Jane Green.