Alphabet Boys

Alphabet Boys

iHeartPodcasts and Western Sound

Alphabet Boys reveals the secret investigations of the FBI, CIA, DEA, ATF, and other alphabet agencies.

Hosted by journalist Trevor Aaronson, this podcast exposes secret undercover recordings that the government never wanted you to hear, along with the entrapment schemes federal agents set up to target unsuspecting Americans. We explore cases that are both dangerous and absurd while asking this question: Are America’s top cops catching criminals -- or creating them?

Season one is “Trojan Hearse.”

During the rage-filled summer of 2020, a mysterious, cigar-smoking antifa warrior rolls into town. He wears military fatigues, speaks with a raspy voice, and drives a hearse filled with guns. He also keeps a very big secret.

Alphabet Boys is a production of Western Sound and iHeartPodcasts.

Where can you listen?

Apple Podcasts Logo Spotify Logo Podtail Logo Google Podcasts Logo RSS


Questions & Answers

How many episodes are there of Alphabet Boys?

There are 11 episodes avaiable of Alphabet Boys.

What is Alphabet Boys about?

We have categorized Alphabet Boys as:

  • Society & Culture
  • True Crime

Where can you listen to Alphabet Boys?

Alphabet Boys is available, among others places, on:

  • Spotify
  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podtail
  • Google Podcasts

When did Alphabet Boys start?

The first episode of Alphabet Boys that we have available was released 30 January 2023.

Who creates the podcast Alphabet Boys?

Alphabet Boys is produced and created by iHeartPodcasts and Western Sound.